*Individual results may vary

Source

Procedure

(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from K.K. (Patient since 2008) | Source: Other | Dec 08, 2016
Dr Chong is amazing. She takes her time with you to find out your needs and her approach is conservative and you look absolutely sexy and a better you. Not to mention her staff is hands down the best I’ve come across. They work as a team and make you feel you are their highest priority. I would never think of going elsewhere.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from S.K.(Patient since 2016) | Source: Other |
Dr. Chong was extremely thorough in her attentiveness to my questions and concerns about the procedure in which I was interested. I never felt rushed or pressured. She took the time to show me photographs, explain the “good” as well as the inherent risks involved with the procedure. I felt I was in the hands of a competent, talented, and experienced surgeon. When I decide on the time for the surgery, I will definitely elect Dr. Chong as my surgeon and I have already recommended her to a friend.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Patient From Realself | Source: Realself | Nov 28, 2016

Dr. Chong is very caring and sweet. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked into the office. She took her time and explained everything to me in depth, I never felt rushed, and her staff are all very friendly!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Patient from Yelp | Source: Yelp | Jun 22, 2016

"I had a lower eyelid blepharoplasty. I'm very happy I had it done. Dr. Chong explains all procedures carefully and thoroughly to you and tells you what exactly to expect. She also took care of a little blemish left by a suture 5 months later. The staff is very down to earth and very helpful. The surgery staff are top notch. Now that my surgery looks great some relatives and friends have gone to her for consultations and surgery and they have been very impressed and comforted with Dr. Chong."

Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | May 23, 2016
One of the many things I can say about Dr. Chong is that she knows her business. I can count on her to answer my questions and help me choose procedures that will give me the result I want. I have been a patient of Dr.Chong for almost 15 years, and I know her to be honest and kind. An outstanding Doctor. I consider myself fortunate to be a patient. http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Lavinia_Chong
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Cathy M. | Source: Other | May 20, 2016
Well, there is nothing plastic about this doctor or her staff!! She is an angel!! She is kind, considerate & has a way of making you feel safe!! I paid for a lot of consults with various O.C. Plastic Surgeons and NONE can hold a candle to this lovely doctor. From the minute I called to make an appointment and spoke with Nancy (assistant) I knew this Doctor was going to be special. I had large 26 yr old implants that had ruptured and I wanted them out. I had been told by all the other doctors I visited that I had to put implants back in or I would be very sorry. Well, I didn’t want to do that, but I was afraid I would look awful without them. After talking with Dr Chong she told me she could would remove my old implants, perform a breast lift and I would not need to put any implants back in!! I was so excited and couldn’t wait to have the surgery!! Well the surgery was done on March 1st (2016) and its now May (2016) and I could not be more happy with the outcome. I lo ve my small breasts again, instead of those matronly looking big breasts. I look more athletic and feel 100% better about myself. And most important, this doctor is a perfectionist & a professional…..but she is also real person, not the snooty personality I found in so many other Plastic Surgeons of O.C. She took her time to listen to my concerns & answer all questions……. and her work is impeccable!!! Her staff is down to earth & caring too….Nancy & Nicole feel like old friends from the minute you meet them. Don’t waste your time with any other Plastic Surgeon….this doctor is the BEST!!!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | May 10, 2016
If you’re looking for a great plastic surgeon with THE best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced, Dr Chong should be your choice. She’s incredible at listening and educating her clients and knows exactly what you need and what you don’t. ( duck lip chicks, too big implants) She’s taken in our kids, with little to no notice to ensure their minor injury’s would still heal perfectly. In summary, I have been seeing her for 10 years and look forward to another 10. Great staff as well! Thx Nancy!! :)
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
If you’re looking for a great plastic surgeon with THE best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced, Dr Chong should be your choice. She’s incredible at listening and educating her clients and knows exactly what you need and what you don’t. ( duck lip chicks, too big implants) She’s taken in our kids, with little to no notice to ensure their minor injury’s would still heal perfectly. In summary, I have been seeing her for 10 years and look forward to another 10. Great staff as well! Thx Nancy!! :)
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
Dr. Chong is the perfect plastic surgeon. She’s cool, realistic and practical. I tried ultherapy and I’m so excited about results I won’t see for 3-6 months. It’s been 1 month and already my jaw and neck feel tingly. Her staff is wonderful — warm, caring and professional.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | May 06, 2016
I LOVE this lady I can not say enough good things about her and her staff. Dr. Chong is hands down the best, she is extremely talented and at the top of her game. Whether its major reconstructive surgery or something as simple as botox and fillers she wont settle for anything but perfection. She is kind, caring, will always give it to you straight and she is always available (something you don’t find in many doctors these days). If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon no need to look any further!! I Highly recommend her!!!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Apr 20, 2016
Best plastic surgeon in OC. The entire staff is amazing and I would recommend Dr. Chong to anyone considering a procedure.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
After having numerous consultations for a Tummy Tuck I was referred by a friend to see Dr. Chong. From the moment I met her and her staff I knew I had come to the right place. I have been a patient of Dr. Chong for a year now and will continue to be a patient for any and all of my future cosmetic surgery needs. Dr. Chong is always very thorough and honest. She will not, under any circumstances, lead you down the wrong path. She gave me options and was always honest with me. I had my initial TT about a year ago and recently had to have a revision. During the year between my initial surgery and my revision we met many times. We always created a snag list and she made sure that I was always 100% satisfied. Thank you Dr. Chong and staff you are the best! I look forward to continuing to work with you all.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Apr 01, 2016
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring! I am so impressed! good job!
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Mar 30, 2016
I am so very grateful that I found Dr. Lavinia Chong. She is incredibly knowledgeable and more caring than any doctor you will ever meet. She is completely invested in the well-being of her patients. She deserves 100 stars!
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Mar 10, 2016
Dr. Chong is a world-class surgeon – incomparable in outstanding results, with knowledge, skill, artistry, and empathy.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Mar 01, 2016
I am so very grateful to Dr. Chong for the way my face and neck have looked the last 20 years or so. It looks younger and very natural every time.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Feb 29, 2016
Very professional, knowledgable and caring! I'm happy of all the things that Dr. Chong did for me.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
| Source: Other | Feb 25, 2016
Dr Chong went over everything with me so many times, never once got frustrated with me, was so kind to me when I started getting scared. She was so honest when we talked about my problem and potential sizes and what she thought would look best. When I got to the OR I started to cry and panic a bit, and everyone in the room was so good to me. The nurses were at my legs, and Dr Chong PERSONALLY held my hand, stroked my hair, and talked to me about a Hawaiian vacation after healing to show my perky new babies off!! She knew the needle phobia was getting the best of me and made it her personal mission go make me feel more comfortable. I can only speak for my friends who have had augmentations, and none of them had stories to tell about doctors having bedside manners like THAT. I think it’s very rare, and probably especially rare in a plastic surgery setting. I have one friend looking to do implant removal and my sister wants implants and I’ve already told them both to stop looking. Because Dr Chong is so absolutely amazing that they would be lucky to go to her. I have complete faith that they will be amazing once they’re healed. Just from what I can see down my top right now they look so good!! I feel incredibly lucky and blessed to have found such a top notch surgeon for such a life altering surgery for me.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Feb 23, 2016
Dr. Chong is simply the best! She makes you feel like you’ve known her for years and she always takes time to listen. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Chong.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Feb 19, 2016
Dr. Chong is #1 by far, the best I’ve encountered. Her attention to detail and follow-up care she provides is exemplary. She is professional, honest and encourages patient input. Her team is amazing; they reflect her sense of style & dedication. I can highly recommend Dr Chong to anyone considering x-plantation. She did a fantastic job, I couldn’t be happier!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Withheld for Privacy | Source: Other | Feb 04, 2016
Thank you, Dr. Chong, for helping me to maintain the look that suits me so well for so many years. Your expertise and artistic eye are exceptional and your French/Asian personality is both comforting and upbeat!
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Jan 25, 2016
Dr. Chong is AMAZING! She is not only an extremely talented plastic surgeon but a funny, kind and compassionate person. She never makes you feel rushed and answers all of your questions throughly and completely. Her staff is also amazing and professional. I will continue to recommend Dr. Chong to everyone I know for something as minor as Botox or any cosmetic surgery.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Jan 23, 2016
Dr. Chong Is so professional and conscientious. I love the fact that she takes the time to talk to you and explains every procedure and product in detail. You can see she is passionate about what she does and her staff emanates the same care and enthusiasm. My mother had melanoma on her face and it was inevitable she would have a scar from the surgery. Dr. Chong did an incredible job and it was not even noticeable! Top notch professional!!! http://www.wellness.com/dir/2023626/lavinia-chong-md-cosmetic-surgeon
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Jan 15, 2016
Dr. Chong is by far one of the best Plastic Surgeons I have had the pleasure of working with. She is very sweet, cares about her patients, and goes above & beyond when it comes to quality. I have been managing her lab specimens for a few years, she has never made 1 mistake; that’s way easier said then done. :-)
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Jan 14, 2016
Doctor Chong , was very professional and knowledgeable, I feel very comfortable with her ! I am considering to have her for my surgery .
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Jan 11, 2016
Overall, a great experience with Dr. Chong and her staff! I received all the support, information and care that I needed to get through this. Highly recommended for those who are looking to explant.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
Consistently gives me the best results for whatever I need at the time or don’t need at the time. Proud to call her not just my doctor but my friend for 20 years.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Dec 17, 2015
Such an informative consultation. Dr. Chong truly listened to my requests. She explained my non surgical choices and the reason for her choice of treatment. An extremely supportive and friendly environment.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Dec 11, 2015
I’ve found my plastic surgeon to perform the BA I’ve been wanting. I had such a great consultation with her yesterday that I cancelled my fifth consult with a different MD I had scheduled for tomorrow. I’ve learned a lot from each MD but I felt she was superior. I feel very comfortable with her knowledge and experience that I have found the right MD for me. I look forward to seeing my results. I plan on booking soon.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Dec 10, 2015
I have found my surgeon! I was blown away by my consult with Dr. Chong. I felt very comfortable with all the options discussed. She seemed very knowledgeable in all aspects of a breast augmentation. I have been to 4 consultations for a BA I’ve been wanting to have done. Hands down she appears to be the best for me. I plan on booking my surgery soon. I even cancelled my 5th consult I had scheduled for later this week. I can’t wait to see what my results will look like.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Nov 20, 2015
Dr. Chong was referred to me by my general doctor. She was amazing! Her staff very attentive. I would recommend her with out hesitation! Her follow up the next day after my procedure was personal and came from Dr. Chong herself. Very caring. Wonderful experience!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Nov 18, 2015
I saw Dr Chong for a consultation for explant surgery. I chose her because of the excellent reviews I have read and I wasn’t disappointed. Everyone was very polite And dr Chong was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed.I have been to one other explant consult and felt bad afterwards like I needed tons of reconstruction to look normal after implant removal, I was also pressure for more implants. not with Dr Chong I felt like she understood my wants and needs and not once did she make me feel bad. Actually I felt great and like I can trust her. Awesome caring and professional. I will be using and recommending Dr Chong.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Oct 22, 2015
Dr. Chong and her staff are absolutely the best each and every time I visit the office. Could not ask for a more professional and caring office overall.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Oct 12, 2015
Dr. Lavinia is truly gifted and talented as a surgeon. She’s also very humble and has great bedside manner pre and post surgery. She offers much more than just surgery. She has industry expertise and knows what’s best for different situations. Her staff is also fun and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend anyone to Dr. Chong’s practice
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Oct 05, 2015
Dr. Chong makes you feel like you have known her for a long time. She takes her time with you and is very professional.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
This was my first visit with Dr. Chong and I found her to be very warm and friendly. I will definitely be seeing her again for injectables. I had no bruising and very little swelling. The results were exactly as I wanted.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Sep 28, 2015
She really took time to discuss my needs and wanted to get to know me during consultation.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful experience! Amazing staff & Dr Chong is so comforting and knowledgeable and professional. Felt so well cared for in her hands. So glad I found her!
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Aug 19, 2015
I have had a few procedures with Dr. Chong. I trust her completely – She is caring with amazing medical knowledge. The few treatments she did for me went extremely well. I would never go to anyone else. She is so honest! I just love her! http://www.ucomparehealthcare.com/drs/lavinia_chong
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
Dr. Chong is a pleasure to work with. Even though I told myself I was going to shop around for my Breast Augmentation, I knew from the first consultation ever, with any surgeon....she was "THE ONE". She is very professional and straight forward yet her tone is soothing and put me at ease. This was my first surgery and I was so nervous that when I finally convinced myself I didn't need to shop and that she was the Dr. for me I scheduled my procedure two weeks from that date. I am a slightly conservative person with two boys (10 & 4) and was concerned about my breasts being too big. She took my concerns into consideration and asked me to trust her judgment with size and what my body could handle. I am extremely pleased with the results and recommend her to EVERYONE! http://www.wellness.com/dir/2023626/lavinia-chong-md-cosmetic-surgeon
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals |
I'm overjoyed with the results of the implant removal and breast lift Dr Chong performed. The level of care and attention I received was beyond my expectations. She and her staff are always available for questions or concerns with a quick and understanding response. I felt I was in the best of hands throughout the healing process. I highly recommend Dr Chong. http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Lavinia_Chong
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
My husband & I are long time patients of Dr. Chong, 13yrs as of February 2015, and can tell you that we've had many journeys together in those years and our patient/Dr. relationship has grown tremendously on many levels. We've watched Dr. Chong strive to be the very best she can be everyday always continuing to learn and stay informed on current techniques, procedures as well as her overall vast medical field. Her focus is "you - the patient"always putting you first!! She listens to what "you" want and along with her knowledge and years of experience will make the best and safest recommendation with your satisfaction and safety first. And along with her confidence and expertise is a wonderful warm bedside manner. Her staff is as exceptional in their follow-through attending to your requests, your needs and most important we think, your care and overall wellbeing. We recommend Dr. Chong to anyone and have. http://www.citycliq.com/businesses/chong-lavinia-f-a-c-s-inc-md
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals |
Dr. Chong's bedside manner is on point. She does amazing work and is accessible to her patients. I'm doing a second surgery with her and wouldn't consider any other doctor. She is the best! http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Lavinia_Chong
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
Empathetic, incisive, thorough,, good listener and very reassuring. Very personable, charming and professional http://www.ucomparehealthcare.com/drs/lavinia_chong
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
I had a consult with Dr. Chong this week and I was so impressed by her. She was honest and open with me, she spent the better part of an hour answering my questions and giving an honest opinion. Her staff was kind and welcoming, and I wouldn't hesitate to refer my friends to her. https://www.smilereminder.com/vs/lavinia_k_chong_md
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
Wow! I'm a 48 year-old woman with several past surgeries/procedures, and never have I experienced a doctor quite like this. So experienced, approachable, knowledgeable, personable, friendly, funny and kind. I have already recommended her to friends and family! http://www.superpages.com/bp/Newport-Beach-CA/Lavinia-Chong-MD-FACS-L2
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
The staff and Dr. Chong were extremely detailed, concerned and open. I felt extremely comfortable and not pressured in any way. Everything was explained in detail, including costs. I look forward to my surgery (I've NEVER said this before!!) https://www.smilereminder.com/vs/lavinia_k_chong_md
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
If I could give Dr. Lavinia Chong a thousand stars that would not be enough! From pre-appointments to surgery to follow-up, she is amazing. I was referred to her by my family doctor due to ruptured implants. Old implants had to be removed, escaped silicon recovered and new implants inserted. Her reviews were wonderful, so I felt confident I would be in good hands. It would have been impossible for me to plan a more perfect surgery and outcome. Dr.Chong really listened to my expectations, concerns and questions. She carefully explained options to achieve the results I wanted. The day of surgery was like visiting a spa. Everyone was friendly, comforting and professional. The days following my surgery were painless. I did not need any of the pain medication I was prescribed. I was slightly sore on the second day (the way muscles feel when you first start exercising them). An Advil took care of that. I actually felt so well it was hard to restrain myself to only walking. On Dr. Chong's advice, I had drains for three days. They were not uncomfortable, just sort of awkward. I am grateful that they were used because they removed excess liquid, reduced swelling and sped my healing process. I took one week off from work for this surgery and the following Monday returned to my very active job. I was so full of energy; I felt as though I had never had surgery! My results are prettier than I expected and I feel wonderful! Honestly, Dr. Chong is MAGICAL!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
This was my first experience having any treatment done ever. Dr. Chong was Wonderful, Skilled and patient. She suggested we not do too much at first with the Radiesse and my boyfriend had no idea that I had any treatments. I did feel So Much More Confident, which was great. Another male friend commented that my skin is so smooth and I that I look rested in spite of my hectic and stressful week. This has been a great experience and I intend to have Dr. Chong do much more to make me look like the young and vibrant woman that I am. Unfortunately, the world is about youth and beauty and I we are all competing in that game of life. Dr. Chong was recommended by to me by my daughter who loves her as well. You will be delighted by your experience with Dr. Lavinia Chong! I am very happy! http://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/135184/CA/Newport-Beach/Chong
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
Dr. Chong is the best of the best. I had a difficult case to say the least. I had implants that bottomed out & scars that had stretched from a previous lift, so I pretty much needed a complete redo. I saw other surgeons who told me I wasn't worth working on because they felt there would only be slight improvement. After meeting with me Dr. Chong she was 100% confident she could drastically improve my situation. My surgery was a breeze and the results are amazing. I am so happy with my results I can finally wear cute tops again, braless. I wish I would have found her sooner. Dr. Chong is caring, honest and always accessible. Her staff is professional, friendly and accommodating . Dr. Chong is a perfectionist and a master of her craft, I highly recommend her. http://www.wellness.com/dir/2023626/lavinia-chong-md-cosmetic-surgeon
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
Dr. Chong is the most caring, attentive, qualified physician in the plastic surgery field. It is so nice to have a woman's concern and attention to detail; she can relate to personal issues unlike any other. My minor surgery was handled as professionally as a major surgery. I have total confidence in Dr. Chong and would not hesitate to refer my family, friends, and acquaintances to her. http://www.superpages.com/bp/Newport-Beach-CA/Lavinia-Chong-MD-FACS-L2
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals |
Dr. Chong is probably one of the best plastic surgeons in practice today! http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Lavinia_Chong
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other |
I love Dr. Chong and her staff! Every single visit I have felt so comfortable, nurtured, and in good hands. I am very happy with the results of my breast reduction surgery and follow-up care. I will miss seeing them. http://doctorbase.com/blog/laviniachong
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Patient A.B. | Source: Other | Mar 09, 2015
Dr Chong, you are so much more human and attentive to my personal needs than was my first plastic surgeon. I have already recommended you to others and tell all my friends how great a surgeon I finally have. Thank you!
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Patient A.R | Source: Other | Mar 01, 2015
Dr. Chong explains fully and in detail every step of the procedure. Her staff is kind and helpful. I highly recommend her practice.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Patient J.S. | Source: Other | Feb 28, 2015
Dr. Chong has a gracious and professional presence. I felt totally comfortable. I never felt rushed in any way even though I know they had to accommodate me in a tight time frame. Dr. Chong explained the procedure thoroughly including all the issues involved in my situation. She is an outstanding physician!!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from C.P. | Source: Other | Feb 20, 2015
Thank you for the professional, yet comforting way in which I am always treated. Each and every member of your staff is top notch and so appreciated. I’m hooked.”
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from W.P. | Source: Other | Feb 01, 2015
I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. Chong and her staff were wonderful – informative, caring, efficient, compassionate, and very skilled. It made my experience much easier. Thank you everyone!
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from F.L | Source: Other | Jan 29, 2015
Everyone in your office is so nice and pleasant. I am so pleased with the surgery; it made me feel like a new person.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Anonymous | Source: Other | Jan 09, 2015
Dr. Chong is knowledgeable, personable, and makes you feel important and cared for. She is simply the best!
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from M.K. | Source: Other | Jan 03, 2015
Very good results and I still look like myself.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from M.C. | Source: Other | Dec 18, 2014
Dr. Chong and her staff have been kind, not only to me but to all patients I met coming and going from her office. I am very happy with the results of my reconstructive surgery, and when I have any more reconstructive surgery she will be my only choice. Dr. Lavinia Chong, you are the best. Thank you.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from S.M. | Source: Other | Dec 01, 2014
My life is changed forever for the better due to my surgery so I would like to give you a sincere “thank you.” Dr. Chong, you are truly an artist! Thanks a million.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from N.G | Source: Other | Nov 25, 2014
You certainly are a gifted and skilled surgeon, but your thoughtfulness, compassion and caring are incredible. Thank you.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from W.R. | Source: Other | Nov 16, 2014
Each of my surgeries had some discomfort; however, Dr. Chong and the girls in the office helped me make it very manageable, and all were very caring and gentle. Unpleasantries are always possible, but working together as we did made everything tolerable. I have wonderful comments about Dr. Chong and her office staff. Thank you for all you have done for me and to me, at a difficult time in my life. I’ll miss you all.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from N.D. | Source: Other | Oct 24, 2014
Dr. Chong is one of the most compassionate doctors I know. Myself and my family have been through breast and various cancers and she was with me every step of the way with the surgery, reconstruction, chemo then back to reconstruction. If I had to change surgeons I would be devastated. She’s extremely confident, professional and I would recommend her, which I have, to Hoag cancer patients and friends.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from M.B.T. | Source: Other | Sep 13, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was professional and caring. I am pleased with the outcome.